Preferred Vendors

    Attorneys At Law

    McMichael & Gray, PC    Randy C. McMichael and Edward Gray
     www.McMichaelandGray.com  678.373.0521

    Mortgage Lenders

     

    OnQFinancial Rodney Mason Mortgage Consultant 404.591.2453
    rodney.mason@onqfinancial.com
    www.rodneymason.com
    NMLS# 151088/5645 GRMA:24906
    825 Juniper St NE Atlanta GA 30308

    General Contractors

    Residential Homeworx Inc Renovation Experts Since 2006 Budd Bolton CEO
    Botltonbudd@aol.com 770.880.1309
    4260 Senoa Dr Kennesaw GA 30144

    Home Inspector

    TradeMark Home Inspections  Home Inspections,Pest Solutions and Wildlife
    770.614.6534
    www.trademarkps.com
    912 Gainsville Hwy, Suite B
    Buford, GA 30518

    House Master Home Inspection  Sophie Smith Marketing Director
    sophie.smith@housemaster.com
    www.NorthAtlanta.HouseMaster.com
    770.847.0449
    1110 Seale Drive
    Alpharetta GA 30022

    Home Warranty

    American Home Shield – Rhonda Poitevent Account Executive
    rpoitevent@ahslink.com
    770.235.8009
    ASH P.O. Box 2803
    Memphis,TN 38101

    HWA-Home Warranty of America. Contact: Angela Garner.
    Phone: 404-324-2281 . Alt. Phone: 1-888-492-7359.

    Termite Inspections

    Northwest Exterminating  Michael Patrick Inspection Specialist 404.977.9202
    www.callnorthwest.com

    Insurance

    State Farm  Monroe Insurance Agency Inc Glen Monroe 770.998.1464
    1875 Old Alabama Road Unit 310 Roswell GA 30076
    glen@glenmonroe.com
    www.glenmonroe.com

     

    Home Cleaning

    Two Maids & A Mop

    Home Cleaning TwoMaids
    Cynthia Jones 470-273-5199    www.twomaidsalpharetta.com
    11940 Alpharetta Hwy #100 Alpharetta GA 30009

     

    Home Cleaning Centers of America Joseph E. Putter 770.455.8777
    jeputter@homecleaningcenters.com
    www.homecleaningcenters.com
    2662 Holcomb Bridge Road Suite 318 Alpharetta GA 30022

    Movers

    Atlanta Peach Movers  770.447.5121
    www.atlpeachmovers.com
    the-salerno-group-logow-blk-ballon