Skip To Content

Preferred Vendors

 

 

Mortgage Lenders

Joe Riggs | Mortgage Consultant

199 Roswell Street, NE | Marietta, GA 30060

Office 678.226.7846 | Cell 770.335.7705 | Fax 678.226.7867

jriggs@cchl.com | www.cchl.com

Visit my website to apply online.

NMLS #75615 | MLO NMLS #966672

GA Licensee #21999 | GA MLO Licensee #36966

 

 

 

 

Home Inspections

TradeMark Home Inspections

Home Inspections,Pest Solutions and Wildlife
770.614.6534
www.trademarkps.com
912 Gainsville Hwy, Suite B
Buford, GA 30518

Pillar To Post Home Inspections

EZBook with me:

Jason Laetsch Direct 678-628-4251

https://jasonlaetsch.pillartopost.com/

jasonlaetsch.pillartopost.com

jason.Laetsch@pillartopost.com

Home Warranty

Choice Home Warranty

Kari Smith

Senior Account Executive

Mobile 770.570.7544

ksmith@CHWPro.com

www.CHWPro.com

HWA-Home Warranty of America.

Angela Garner.

Phone: 404-324-2281 . Alt. Phone: 1-888-492-7359.

E-mail: agarner@hwahomewarranty.com

HWA-Home Warranty of America

Termite Inspections

Northwest Exterminating

www.callnorthwest.com

Insurance

AllState Barnard Insurance Agency

Dean Barnard

678.455.8606

DeanBarnard@allstate.com

State Farm

Mark Gupton- 770-442-1086

mark@markgupton.net

www.markgupton.net

4940 Atlanta Hwy Alpharetta GA 30004

 

Home Cleaning

Home Cleaning TwoMaids
Cynthia Jones 470-273-5199    www.twomaidsalpharetta.com
11940 Alpharetta Hwy #100 Alpharetta GA 30009

 

Home Cleaning Centers of America Joseph E. Putter 770.455.8777
jeputter@homecleaningcenters.com
www.homecleaningcenters.com
2662 Holcomb Bridge Road Suite 318 Alpharetta GA 30022

Movers

Atlanta Peach Movers  770.447.5121
www.atlpeachmovers.com

Utility Companies

gngHub By Georgia Natural Gas

gng.com/gngHub Use Promo code R17209486 for your cash bill credit

GAS South Realtor Program  Get 100.00 bill credit when you chose gas south-Share your Personal Unique Link (and save it for future referrals):

Order your new service here  https://mbsy.co/gas-south/30742626

gngHub
Start Earning with Georgia Natural Gas Only for Real Estate Professionals clients
$ 100.00 bill credit  use referral code
gnghub@gng.com

My Referral Code: R17209486
Promo Code: HOUSEWARMING